Media&Press

TELLING OTHERS OF MY EXPERIENCE

Embracing Life

OUR WEEKLY TIME TOGETHER ON FACEBOOK LIVE 

Let's Visit Together Every Sunday

Sundays at 1:00pm PST   •   3:00pm CT   •   4:00pm EST

 

Welcome to my Facebook Live On Demand section! Every Sunday I share what God has put upon my heart as world events rapidly unfold. I share the wisdom I received from my near death experience as it relates to our current events and challenges. It is a special time for me to connect with you, and to answer your questions. I look forward to spending time with you each Sunday.

Sunday, March 29, 2020: Facebook Live Episode

Sunday, March 22, 2020: Coming Soon

Sunday, March 15, 2020: Facebook Live Episode

Sunday, March 8, 2020: Facebook Live Episode

ReceiveMyNewsletter

facebook_icon.png
twitter.png
youtube.png
mail.png

©1992-2020 by Betty J. Eadie, Onjinjinkta Productions, LLC. All rights reserved.